Toggle Nav

ICON VS 2.0 Series 4in Lift Rear Shock 07-14 Jeep Wrangler JK Smooth Body

  • Fast and Free Shipping on orders over $99*
  • Available Monday - Friday 6AM - 6PM PST
  • No salesmen, Just Enthusiasts.
  • Bizrate Circle of Excellence Winner
Key Features:
  • Premium Grade 7WT Shock Oil for High Performance in Extreme Temperatures   
  • Nitrogen Charged Mono-tube Design with Internal Reservoir
  • One Piece Linear/Digressive Piston Design for Unsurpassed Performance and Ride Quality On- and Off-road
  • 5/8ICON Vehicle Specific (V.S.) 2.0 Aluminum Series shock absorbers are the ultimate in cost effective upgrades, specifically tailored by ICON engineers for your application. The V.S. 2.0 Aluminum Series shocks are a high quality upgrade for the everyday street driver and weekend warrior looking for improved on and off-road performance. Like all ICON shock absorbers, V.S. 2.0 Aluminum Series shocks are 100% rebuildable and 100% revalveable. For those using their vehicle in extreme off road situations, consider the ICON V.S. 2.5 Series shock to handle extra abuse and punishment your suspension will need to endure. Add On Part: 614700 - Shock Boot Kit Attributed Description: ICON Vehicle Dynamics; Shock Absorber; Adjustable: No; Boot Included: No; Coil Over Springs Included: No; Dust Shield: No; Gas Charged: Yes; Lower Mount Type: Eyelet; Shock Absorber Body End Measuring Point: Center of Eyelet; Shock Absorber Rod End Measuring Point: Center of Eyelet; Upper Mount Type: Barpin; Remote Reservoir: No; Body Diameter: 2 IN; Compressed Length: 16.475 IN; Fully Open Length: 26.92 IN; Shock Stroke: 10.45 IN; Travel Length: 10.45 IN Body Diameter: 2 Compressed Length: 16.475 Fully Open Length: 26.92 Remote Reservoir: No Shock Stroke: 10.45 Travel Length: 10.45

    ICON Vehicle Dynamics
    4" Lift Rear Shock 2.0 V.S. Series

    2007-14 Jeep Wrangler JK

ICON VS 2.0 Series 4in Lift Rear Shock 07-14 Jeep Wrangler JK Smooth Body fits the following vehicles:

  • 2007 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2008 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2009 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2010 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2011 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2012 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2013 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2014 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2015 Jeep Wrangler