Toggle Nav

RCV Performance Ultimate IFS CV Axle Set - 1995.5-2004 Toyota Tacoma and 1995-2002 4runner

  • Fast and Free Shipping on orders over $99*
  • Available Monday - Friday 6AM - 6PM PST
  • No salesmen, Just Enthusiasts.
  • Bizrate Circle of Excellence Winner

RCV Ultimate IFS CV Axles for Independent Front Suspension are designed to overcome the limitations of Toyota Tacoma IFS axle shafts. Ultimate IFS CV Axles provide increased strength that original equipment axle shafts just can't match. Even if you have big tires and big power there are no worries. Ultimate IFS CV Axles are low maintenance, and are backed with a "No Questions Asked" limited lifetime warranty. Our IFS CV axles meet and exceed the strength of a straight axle swap, while allowing you to maintain the traction, smoothness and control of your IFS. Ultimate IFS CV Axles are race proven, and used by racers in Ultra 4, Off Road Racing, and the TORC series. Put the power down with confidence!

The axles feature a double-offset inboard CV joint that is comprised by .8415" balls and 300M internal components. The outboard CVs utilize a combination of 4340 & 300M components optimized for maximum strength. The center bar is 30 spline 4340. The RCV developed moly is used in the CVs to control heat build-up in even the most extreme use environments. Black oxide coating is standard. Optional nickel plating is available for extra corrosion resistance in salty environments. - contact us for details

We have been testing these axles in a variety of applications and different environments with great success. This axle set is designed to be a direct factory replacement. Long travel suspension options available.

Axles as tested and designed to fit the following models but not limited to: 1995.5 to 2004 Toyota Tacoma 4x4, and 1995 to 2002 Toyota 4runner 4x4.

RCV Performance Ultimate IFS CV Axle Set - 1995.5-2004 Toyota Tacoma and 1995-2002 4runner fits the following vehicles:

  • 1995 Toyota 4Runner
  • 1995 Toyota Tacoma
  • 1996 Toyota 4Runner
  • 1996 Toyota Tacoma
  • 1997 Toyota 4Runner
  • 1997 Toyota Tacoma
  • 1998 Toyota 4Runner
  • 1998 Toyota Tacoma
  • 1999 Toyota 4Runner
  • 1999 Toyota Tacoma
  • 2000 Toyota 4Runner
  • 2000 Toyota Tacoma
  • 2001 Toyota 4Runner
  • 2001 Toyota Tacoma
  • 2002 Toyota 4Runner
  • 2002 Toyota Tacoma
  • 2003 Toyota Tacoma
  • 2004 Toyota Tacoma